Academic Calendar

School Terms

School Terms for 2018
Semester 1
Term 1 Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 March
Term 2 Monday 19 March to Friday 25 May
Semester 2
Term 3 Monday 25 June to Friday 31 August                
Term 4 Monday 10 September to Friday 16 November

Holidays

Holidays for 2018
Public Holidays
New Year’s Day Monday 1 January
Chinese New Year Friday 16 February
*Saturday 17 February             
Good Friday Friday 30 March               
Labour Day Tuesday 1 May               
Vesak Day Tuesday 29 May
Hari Raya Puasa Friday 15 June              
National Day Thursday 9 August
Hari Raya Haji Wednesday 22 August
Deepavali Tuesday 6 November
Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December
Scheduled School Holidays
Youth Day Sunday 1 July
(The following Monday, 2 July 2018 will be a scheduled school holiday)
Day after National Day Friday 10 August
Teachers’ Day Friday 31 August                
Children’s Day Friday 5 October

* Monday, 19 February, will be a public holiday.